home  Home      home  ISPRS Foundation      sitemap  Sitemap      search  Search    
 
September 21, 2019 
Results of the ISPRS-CNES initiative to assess
the quality of the HRS instrument on board of SPOT 5 and derived DEM accuracy

A Joint ISPRS - CNES Initiative

image


Papers available on this site have been presented at the ISPRS Congress in Istanbul July 2004. Requirements about the data used for the experiments should be sent to the Principal Investigator (PI) of each Test Area and information about the results should be asked to the main author of the paper.

 

General papers:

 

Results on Test Area:

Montmirail (France), PI: Sylvain Airault IGN, France, Sylvain.Airault@ign.fr


Liege (Belgium), PI: Dr. Yves Cornet, Un. of Liege, (Belgium) ycornet@ulg.ac.be
Melbourne (Australia), PI : Prof. Clive Fraser Un of Melbourne, Australia c.fraser@unimelb.edu.au
Aix-en-Provence (France), PI : Prof. Ian Dowman UCL, UK idowman@ge.ucl.ac.uk
Rasht (Iran), PI : Dr. Farhad Kianifar NCC, Iran kianifar@ncc.neda.net.ir
Barcelona (Spain), PI: Dr.-Ing. Wolfgang Kornus ICC, Spain wkornus@icc.es
Bavaria (Germany), PI: Dr. Peter Reinartz DLR, Germany, peter.reinartz@dlr.de
Manosque (France), PI: Véronique Rudowski IGN Espace, France veronique.rudowski@ign.fr

 

The responsibles of the initiative:

Alain BAUDOIN
CNES DPI-EOT
2 place Maurice Quentin
75039 Paris Cedex 01 - France
tel : (33-0)1 4476 7810
fax: (33-0)1 4476 7867
e-mail: alain.baudoin@cnes.fr
Prof.Dr. Manfred Schroeder
DLR-Institut für Methodik der Fernerkundung
D-82234 Wessling - Germany
tel:+49-(0)8153 282790
fax:+49-(0)8153 281444
e-mail: Manfred.Schroeder@dlr.de