ISPRS Technical Commission II Symposium

June 11-14, 2024, Las Vegas, Nevada

Pictures From The Event

Day 1 , Day 2 , Day 3 , Day 4

Sponsored by

Keynote Speakers

Mobirise Website Builder

ISPRS Technical Commission II "Photogrammetry" focuses, at various scales, on geometric, radiometric, and multi-temporal aspects of the image- and range-based 3D surveying, mapping, and modeling in the age of Artificial Intelligence and Mixed Reality. We welcome researchers, practitioners, and companies in photogrammetry and computer vision to present and discuss their results with a broader audience. The Symposium will feature four days of plenary, keynote talks, and parallel sessions of oral and poster presentations from academia and industry.

The symposium's theme is “The Role of Photogrammetry for a Sustainable World,” emphasizing machine learning and mixed reality. The event is organized in collaboration with ASPRS (American Society of Photogrammetry and Remote Sensing) and SGPF (Swiss Society of Photogrammetry and Remote Sensing).

Important Dates
Full Paper Submission Deadline: February 9, 2024
Tutorial Proposals Deadline: February 1, 2024
Reviews Released: March 1, 2024
Early Registration Deadline: April 8, 2024
Extended Abstract Submission Deadline: April 15, 2024
Camera Ready Submission Deadline: April 30, 2024
Tutorials: June 10, 2024
Symposium: June 11-14, 2024

Note: Each accepted paper needs at least one full-registration and in-person attendance to be published. ISPRS reserves the right to exclude an accepted paper from distribution if it is not presented at the symposium.


Alper Yilmaz, Ohio State Univ.

Jan Dirk Wegner, Univ. of Zurich 

Rongjun Qin, Ohio State Univ.

Fatma Nasoz, Univ. of Nevada Las Vegas


Technical Program Committee

Petra Helmholz
Ewelina Rupnik
Ronny Hänsch
Mozhdeh Shahbazi
Norbert Haala
Jan Boehm
Bisheng Yang
Francesca Matrone
Franz Rottensteiner
Friedrich Fraundorfer
Ksenia Bittner
Max Mehltretter
Ribana Roscher
Devis Tuia
Jefersson A. dos Santos
Maria Vakalopoulou
Charlotte Pelletier
Michael Ying Yang
Loic Landrieu
Marc Russwurm
Susana del Pozo
Charalampos (Harry) Georgiadis
Fulvio Rinaudo
Lorenzo Teppati Losè
Erica Nocerino
Dimitrios Skarlatos
Fabio Menna
Caterina Balletti
Maria Gabriela Lenzano
Vladimir Knyaz
Zhenfeng Shao
Nives Grasso
Francesco Nex
Filiberto Chiabrando
Honkavaara Eija
Taejung Kim
Mehdi Maboudi
Yelda Turkan
Kourosh Khoshelham
Jónatas Valença
Maarten Bassier
Markus Ulrich
Michael Weinmann
Samanta Piano
Martin Weinmann
Stuart Robson

Website created by Henry Redder (2024)