home  Home      sitemap  Sitemap      search  Search    
 
December 15, 2018 
Grant Awardees 2015

ISPRS-TIF Support for Summer Schools 2015

Student Consortium - WG VI/5 Summer School, Dehradun, India,  July 6-10, 2015

3001.78

12th  Student Consortium - WG VI/5 Summer School, Myanmar, Indonesia, 1-5 November 2014

2995.00

13th  Student Consortium - WG VI/5 Summer School, Quezon City, Philippines, 23-28 Oct., 2015

4000.00

3S Summer School, Moscow, Russia,  August 17-21, 2015

1427.00

 

Total International Workshop Support

$ 11423.78

 

ISPRS-TIF Travel Grants for Conferences 2015

First name

Surname

Email address

Country of residence

Amount
USD

 

Photogrammetric Image Analysis (PIA2015) and High-Resolution Earth Imaging for Geospatial Information (HRIGI2015), Munich, Germany, March 25-27, 2015

 

Funds dispersed in Euros

Panagiotis

Agrafiotis

pagraf@central.ntua.gr

Greece

488.72
(460 EUR)

Syed Ali

Naqi Gilani

alinaqi.gilani@monash.edu

Australia

594.96
(560 EUR)

Serkan

Ural

sural@purdue.edu

USA

488.72
(460 EUR)

Shailaja

Thapa

thapashailja@gmail.com

India

594.96
(560 EUR)

Koushlendra Kumar

Singh

kks04540@gmail.com

India

393.10
(370 EUR)

Victor Andres

Ayma Quirita

vaaymaq@ele.puc-rio.br

Brazil

594.96
(560 EUR)

Vojtech

Hron

vojtech.hron@fsv.cvut.cz

Czech Republic

393.10
(370 EUR)

Winhard

Tampubolon

winhard.tampubolon@unibw.de

Germany

201.86
(190 EUR)

Zoltan

Koppányi

zoltan.koppanyi@gmail.com

Hungary

201.86
(190 EUR)

 

 

Note: funds dispersed in Euros
1 EUR = 1.06243011
3720 EUR = $3952.24

 

 

 

 

 

Total PIA2015
and HRIGI2015

(3720 EUR)
$ 3952.24

 

Geospatial Week, La Grande Motte, France,  September 28 - October 2, 2015

 

 

Simon

Lhoest

simlho@hotmail.com

Belgium

800.00

Magdelena

Smigaj

m.smigaj@ncl.ac.uk

Poland

600.00

Ahmed Loai

Ali

loai.cs@gmail.com

Egypt

1000.00

Emil

Bayramov

emil.bayramov@yahoo.com

Azerbaijan

1000.00

Gianluca

Boo

gianluca.boo@geo.uzh.ch

Switzerland

500.00

Jari

Vauhkonen

jari.vauhkonen@uef.fi

Finland

1000.00

Kan

Huang

278941855@qq.com

China

500.00

Kuldeep

Chaurasia

kchaurasia.nitb@gmail.com

India

500.00

Mahamadou

Keita

keita@rectas.org

Mali

500.00

Mahmoud

Awadallah

mawadala@vt.edu

Egypt

1000.00

Md Parvez

Rana

parvez_200207@yahoo.com

Bangladesh

600.00

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

Total Geospatial Week

 

$ 9000

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

Total Conference Travel Grants

$12952.24

 

Total ISPRS-TIF Grants 2015

$ 24376.02