home  Home      home  ISPRS Foundation      sitemap  Sitemap      search  Search    
 
 
 
Skip Navigation Links.
Technical Commission Presidents 2004-2008

 

COMMISSION I
Alain Baudoin    ALAIN BAUDOIN
Ministère des Transports, de l'Equipement, du Tourisme et de la Mer
Conseil Général des Ponts et Chaussées
3ème section, Tour Pascal B
92055 La Défense cedex
France
Tel: (33/0) 1 40 81 2384
Email: alain.baudoin@equipement.gouv.fr
image
   
   
COMMISSION II
Wolfgang Kainz    WOLFGANG KAINZ
Department of Geography and Regional Research
University of Vienna
Universitaetsstr. 7
A-1010 Vienna
Austria
Tel: +43-1-427748640
Fax: +43-1-42779486
Email: wolfgang.kainz@univie.ac.at

 

image
   
   
COMMISSION III
Wolfgang Förstner    WOLFGANG FOERSTNER
Institute for Photogrammetry
University of Bonn
Nussallee 15
D-53115, Bonn
GERMANY
Tel: +49-228-732713
Fax: +49-228-732712
Email: wf@ipb.uni-bonn.de

 

image
   
   
COMMISSION IV
Shailesh Nayak    SHAILESH NAYAK
Indian Space Research Organization
Space Application Centre
Ahmedabad 380015
India
Tel: +91-79-26914141
Fax: +91-79-26914141
Email: shailesh@sac.isro.org
Email: snayakad1@sancharnet.in

 

image
   
   
COMMISSION V
Hans-Gerd Maas    HANS-GERD MAAS
Technische Universität Dresden
Institut für Photogrammetrie und Fernerkundung
Helmholtzstr. 10
Hülsse-Bau, Westflügel
401062 Dresden
Germany
Tel: + 49 - 351-463-33680
Fax: +49 - 351-463-37266
Email: hans-gerd.maas@tu-dresden.de

 

image
   
   
COMMISSION VI
Kohei Cho    KOHEI CHO
Tokai University
Department of Network and Computer Engineering
2-28-4 Tomigaya, Shibuya-ku
Tokyo 151-0063
Japan
Tel: +813-3467-2211 ext.361
Fax: ++813-3485-4976
Email: cho@yoyogi.ycc.u-tokai.ac.jp

 

image
 
   
   
COMMISSION VII
John van Genderen    JOHN VAN GENDEREN
ITC
Dept. Earth Observation Science
P.O. Box 6, 7500 AA Enschede
The Netherlands
Tel: +31-53-4874254
Fax: +31-53-4874335
Email: genderen@itc.nl
image
 
   
   
COMMISSION VIII
Ammatzia Peled    AMMATZIA PELED
Department of Geography and Environmental Studies
Haifa 31905
Israel
Tel: +972-4-8343591
Fax: +972-4-8240148
Email: peled@geo.haifa.ac.il
image


The Technical Commissions Presidents in period 2000-2004.