Past Trustees
[Ade Abiodun]

Ade Abiodun

[CHEN Jun]


[Jürgen Dold]

Jürgen Dold

[Ian Dowman]

Ian Dowman

[Dieter Fritsch]

Dieter Fritsch

[Lawrence W. Fritz]

Lawrence W. Fritz

[Lewis Graham]

Lewis Graham

[Christian Heipke]

Christian Heipke

[Mario Hernandez]

Mario Hernandez

[Hans Hess]

Hans Hess

[Terrence J. Keating]

Terrence J. Keating

[Vanessa Lawrence]

Vanessa Lawrence

[Songnian Li]

Songnian Li

[Deren LI]

Deren LI

[Marguerite Madden]

Marguerite Madden

[Jon Mills]

Jon Mills

[Martien Molenaar]

Martien Molenaar

[Robert Moses]

Robert Moses

[Shunji  Murai]

Shunji Murai

[Mazlan Othman]

Mazlan Othman

[Ammatzia Peled]

Ammatzia Peled

[Mike Renslow]

Mike Renslow

[John C. Trinder]

John C. Trinder

[Peter Woodsford]

Peter Woodsford

[Akihiro Yamaura]

Akihiro Yamaura




The ISPRS Foundation, Inc. (TIF) is an independently registered entity that has been established to provide financial assistance and in-kind support solely for benevolent purposes that are pursued by The International Society for Photogrammetry and Remote Sensing (ISPRS).

Useful External Links

Our Contact

The ISPRS Foundation
Dr. Senthil Kumar
Former Director, Indian Institute of Remote Sensing
104, Sri Ruby Gardens
Erode, TN 638012