Grant Awardees 2015

ISPRS-TIF Support for Summer Schools 2015

Student Consortium - WG VI/5 Summer School, Dehradun, India,  July 6-10, 2015 3001.78
12th Student Consortium - WG VI/5 Summer School, Myanmar, Indonesia, 1-5 November 2014 2995.00
13th  Student Consortium - WG VI/5 Summer School, Quezon City, Philippines, 23-28 Oct., 2015 4000.00
3S Summer School, Moscow, Russia,  August 17-21, 2015 1427.00

 

Total International Workshop Support $ 11423.78
 
ISPRS-TIF Travel Grants for Conferences 2015
First name Surname Email address Country of residence Amount
USD
  Photogrammetric Image Analysis (PIA2015) and High-Resolution Earth Imaging for Geospatial Information (HRIGI2015), Munich, Germany, March 25-27, 2015   Funds dispersed in Euros
Panagiotis Agrafiotis pagraf@central.ntua.gr Greece 488.72
(460 EUR)
Syed Ali Naqi Gilani alinaqi.gilani@monash.edu Australia 594.96
(560 EUR)
Serkan Ural

sural@purdue.edu

USA 488.72
(460 EUR)
Shailaja Thapa

thapashailja@gmail.com

India 594.96
(560 EUR)
Koushlendra Kumar Singh

kks04540@gmail.com

India 393.10
(370 EUR)
Victor Andres Ayma Quirita

vaaymaq@ele.puc-rio.br

Brazil 594.96
(560 EUR)
Vojtech Hron

vojtech.hron@fsv.cvut.cz

Czech Republic 393.10
(370 EUR)
Winhard Tampubolon

winhard.tampubolon@unibw.de

Germany 201.86
(190 EUR)
Zoltan Koppányi

zoltan.koppanyi@gmail.com

Hungary 201.86
(190 EUR)
   

Note: funds dispersed in Euros
1 EUR = 1.06243011
3720 EUR = $3952.24

   

 

 

 

Total PIA2015
and HRIGI2015
(3720 EUR)
$ 3952.24
  Geospatial Week, La Grande Motte, France,  September 28 - October 2, 2015    
Simon Lhoest simlho@hotmail.com Belgium 800.00
Magdelena Smigaj m.smigaj@ncl.ac.uk Poland 600.00
Ahmed Loai Ali loai.cs@gmail.com Egypt 1000.00
Emil Bayramov emil.bayramov@yahoo.com Azerbaijan 1000.00
Gianluca Boo gianluca.boo@geo.uzh.ch Switzerland 500.00
Jari Vauhkonen jari.vauhkonen@uef.fi Finland 1000.00
Kan Huang 278941855@qq.com China 500.00
Kuldeep Chaurasia kchaurasia.nitb@gmail.com India 500.00
Mahamadou Keita keita@rectas.org Mali 500.00
Mahmoud Awadallah mawadala@vt.edu Egypt 1000.00
Md Parvez Rana parvez_200207@yahoo.com Bangladesh 600.00
         
      Total Geospatial Week $ 9000
         
         
         
         
    Total Conference Travel Grants $12952.24
 
Total ISPRS-TIF Grants 2015 $ 24376.02

 

 

 

 

 

Logo

The ISPRS Foundation, Inc. (TIF) is an independently registered entity that has been established to provide financial assistance and in-kind support solely for benevolent purposes that are pursued by The International Society for Photogrammetry and Remote Sensing (ISPRS).

Useful External Links

Our Contact

The ISPRS Foundation
c/o
Em Professor John C. Trinder
School of Surveying and SIS
The University of NSW
UNSW SYDNEY 2052 NSW
AUSTRALIA
Email: foundation@isprs.org