home  Home      home  ISPRS Foundation      sitemap  Sitemap      search  Search    
June 01, 2020 
ISPRS Committees and Student Consortium

Committees are appointed by the Council to report on special topics or to address issues in support of Council. The membership of a Committee consist of a Chairperson appointed by the President and additional members are selected by the Chairperson with the approval of the President.

  1. ISAC (International Science Advisory Committee)
  2. IPAC (International Policy Advisory Committee)
  3. I²AC (International Industrial Advisory Committee)
  4. CIPA (International Committee for Documentation of Cultural Heritage)
  5. ICORSE (The International Committee On Remote Sensing of Environment)
  6. White Elephant Club (AD-HOC Committee on ″Knowledge Transfer″)


Student Consortium